Gabrielle Ray

'Gabrielle Ray said, 'I am always dancing; I love it! When I don't dance, I sing. What else is there to do?'

Peggy (Rotary 11779 C)

March 3, 2012 Posted by | Actress, Deltiology, Gabrielle Ray, Peggy, Rotary, Social History, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Gabrielle Ray (Rotary 11568 F)

March 3, 2012 Posted by | Actress, Deltiology, Gabrielle Ray, Rotary, Social History, Uncategorized | , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Gabrielle Ray (Rotary 4831 G)

Gabrielle Ray (Rotary 4118 C)

 

 

 

March 3, 2012 Posted by | Actress, Deltiology, Gabrielle Ray, Gladys Raymond, Rotary, Social History, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Gladys Raymond (Rotary 4451 D)

 

My thanks to Josie Walsh for this card.

March 3, 2012 Posted by | Actress, Deltiology, Gabrielle Ray, Gladys Raymond, Rotary, Social History, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , | Leave a comment